Previous winners 2018

Thank you to everyone who has entered the TyreSafe Awards. Judging the winners is no easy task with some highly valued campaigns.

The 2018 TyreSafe Awards took place at The Belfry, Wishaw in mid July.

Here is a full list of the 2018 winners:

Small Retailer – Westgate Tyres

Large Retailer – Protyre

Wholesaler – Micheldever Tyre Services Ltd

Online Retailer – Asda Tyres

Tyre Manufacturer – Bridgestone (UK) Ltd

Vehicle Manufacturer – Ford Motor Company

Emergency Services – Cheshire Fire & Rescue Service

Safety in the Community – Highways England

Innovation & Use of Technology – Pneumatic Components Ltd

Online & Social Media – Highways England

Highly Commended – Yokohama HPT Ltd

Outstanding Achievement – Colin Heyes (Cheshire)

View winners of all previous years here. 

Essential Information
Tyre Safety Vehicle Advice
Tyre Safety Driver Advice